New Album - Take Two!

1. Boss (L. Hunt)

2. Cold Quarters / Kitchen Girl (M. Flinner / Trad)

3. Ophelia (R. Robertson)

4. Druidstone / Miles Apart (L. Hunt)

5. Morning Would (L. Hunt)

6. Pike County Breakdown (B. Monroe) 

7. The Lochs Of Dread (J. Douglas & B. Fleck)

8. M.A.D. (J. Titley)

9. Jimmy’s Barnyard Shuffle (Trad)

10. Little Cabin Home On The Hill (B. Monroe)

CD Buy Now (Paypal)

Use a download code